Editorial Team

 

Associate Editors-in-Chief:

 

  • Chemical engineering and technology, and energy engineering:

Prof.  Andrea Komesu.  Federal University of São Paulo, UNIFESP, Brazil.      

E-mail: andrea.komesu@unifesp.br      

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2961-5637

Prof.  Yvan Jesus Olortiga Asencios. Federal University of São Paulo, UNIFESP, Brazil. 

E-mail: yvan.jesus@unifesp.br

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-6000-9152

 

  • Materials Science and Engineering:

Prof. Sonia Hatsue Tatumi.   Federal University of São Paulo, UNIFESP, Brazil.                                        

 E-mail: sonia.tatumi@unifesp.br                                                                            

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4990-4444

 

  • Environmental Engineering:

Prof.  Eduardo Dellosso Penteado. Federal University of São Paulo, UNIFESP, Brazil. 

E-mail: eduardo.penteado@unifesp.br

https://orcid.org/0000-0003-1138-2553

 

  • University extension actions in engineering:

Prof.  Yvan Jesus Olortiga Asencios. Federal University of São Paulo, UNIFESP, Brazil. 

E-mail: yvan.jesus@unifesp.br

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-6000-9152

 

  • Guest Editors.  Edition dedicated to the XIV Regional Catalysis Meeting (XIV ERCAT) of Regional 3 of the Brazilian Society of Catalysis (SBCat).

Prof. Cristiane Alves Pereira. Universidade Federal de Lavras, Lavras, MG, Brazil

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8545-4877

E-mail: cristiane.alpereira@ufla.br

Prof. Fernando Alves da Silva. Universidade Tecnológica Federal do Paraná: Apucarana, PR, Brazil.

https://orcid.org/0000-0003-1388-5007 

E-mail: fernandoa@utfpr.edu.br 

 

  • Assistant editor

Gleise Ferreira Lino. Federal University of São Paulo, UNIFESP, Brazil. 

E-mail: gleise.lino@unifesp.br